Best Face Painting + Photobooth in Melbourne

 Make Your Special Event into Unforgettable Moments with

Paint + Pop

Face Paint + Pop Up Photobooth

Home » Melbourne’s Favourite Party Entertainment: Paint + Pop Delights + Thrills – 5 Star Reviews

Praise for the Paint + Pop Experience

Satisfaction Guaranteed!

In our customers’ words, why we are Melbourne’s favourite face painters, delighting guests with meaningful connections and magical transformations for all. Paint + Pop has established itself as Melbourne’s favourite face painters, garnering praise and rave reviews from our satisfied customers. Below, you will see why our customers love us and why we stand out in the face painting industry. Join us as we delve into the world of meaningful connections, magical transformations, and our proven success. And of course, since a picture is worth a thousand words, please see our gallery of happy customers and magical moments, too.

Beautiful face painting

Sarr Ebrima
Sarr Ebrima24-02-2024
Google

Five Stars!

Ann T
Ann T24-02-2024
Google

Awesome painting by Peggy:)))

Samia Rose
Samia Rose24-02-2024
Google

The artist showed great patience with my daughter. Her artistic skills were brilliant. Great job! Thank you

Kylie Siviero
Kylie Siviero24-02-2024
Google

Five Stars for Paint + Pop!

Amet Eski
Amet Eski24-02-2024
Google

Such clever ladies. Beautiful artists and Amanda was so lovely!

Lucy Tate
Lucy Tate24-02-2024
Google

We had Bibi and she was great. So gentle and did a great job! Very talented and did a great job of Spider-Man!

Michelle Powell
Michelle Powell24-02-2024
Google

Speedy and friendly team, with beautiful designs

Hakan Kaya
Hakan Kaya24-02-2024
Google

So well organised and lovely staff. Peggy was great 💕

K Ramsay
K Ramsay24-02-2024
Google

Wonderful artists and very accommodating to the children's requests! Highly recommend BEC

Ceyda Gayde
Ceyda Gayde24-02-2024
Google

great experience

Tegwen Bartel
Tegwen Bartel24-02-2024
Google

Amazing face painting with so much detail. Our daughter chose a unicorn and we were so impressed with the artist Peggy’s work!

Mark Carter
Mark Carter24-02-2024
Google

Very cool, a lot to do, my kid like it. Thank you.

Mandy Leung
Mandy Leung24-02-2024
Google

The best face painting!!!! I have asked Paint + Pop for several parties now. I can’t recommend them enough!!

Paveena Ho
Paveena Ho24-02-2024
Google

Bibi was fantastic at the moonee Valley festival! Highly recommend

Krystal Pitman
Krystal Pitman24-02-2024
Google

Amanda is sooo friendly & talented!! She made our day with ironman face painting on my boy!!

Ruth Natalia
Ruth Natalia24-02-2024
Google

More Testimonials of Melbourne’s Favourite Entertainers

Customer satisfaction is at the core of our business. We prioritize building meaningful connections with our clients, ensuring a personalized and memorable experience for everyone. Our skilled artists take the time to understand each individual’s preferences and desires, making our face painting sessions truly special. From children’s birthday parties to corporate events, our team tailors their artistry to meet the unique needs of each occasion. That’s what makes us Melbourne’s favourite face painters!